PDA

View Full Version : =Pwned 5v5= Week 2 (championship)


andy
03-02-2011, 06:47 PM
Championship:

http://challonge.com/images/brackets/pwned5v5champ.png

A: IL vs fLb 3:00pm EST (8pm GMT)

B: bong's vs PR 3:00pm EST (8pm GMT)

Winner of A vs Winner of B 4pm EST (9pm GMT)

Loser of A vs Loser of B 4pm EST (9pm GMT)

5th Place:

http://challonge.com/images/brackets/pwned5v55th.png

D: FRO vs BB 3:00pm EST (8pm GMT)

E: 51 vs KLF 3:00pm EST (8pm GMT)

Winner of D vs Winner of E 4pm EST (9pm GMT)

Loser of D vs Loser of E 4pm EST (9pm GMT)

andy
03-02-2011, 06:48 PM
Map Pool:

Semifinals:
tbd_asteroids
tbd_mayhem
tbd_fallout

Final:
tbd_asteroids
tbd_grotto
tbd_scrapyard
tbd_justice
tbd_cave

Bronze match:
tbd_cave
tbd_core
tbd_justice
tbd_asteroids
tbd_heights

York
03-02-2011, 06:51 PM
Challonge bracket and all that stuff will come soon.
Do you want a 3rd 4th place match too?

That would be fun. can we PLEASE set the times back 30 minutes. I can garuntee IL gets 5 if its at 3:30. 3:00 is 100% iffy.

andy
03-02-2011, 07:06 PM
That would be fun. can we PLEASE set the times back 30 minutes. I can garuntee IL gets 5 if its at 3:30. 3:00 is 100% iffy.

I already pushed it back 1 hour because vesu asked me, ill speak to the other team and see if they can all stay till 5:30 est then (i had planned it to be over by 5 est).

Mt.Vesuvius
03-02-2011, 07:32 PM
Can we have a 3rd/4th place match please?

mikesol
03-02-2011, 08:32 PM
Out of curiosity people had mentioned that this week was full random? Is that true? I think I'd be interested in watching a few matches if that's the case.

Mt.Vesuvius
03-02-2011, 08:34 PM
Ya mike its full random week.

andy
03-03-2011, 10:02 PM
Can we have a 3rd/4th place match please?

Out of curiosity people had mentioned that this week was full random? Is that true? I think I'd be interested in watching a few matches if that's the case.

Yes to both of you.

andy
03-05-2011, 11:40 PM
Bump for challonge and map pool.

ViPR
03-06-2011, 08:57 PM
PR ggs.

imo pwned tournament a success

Kuja900
03-06-2011, 09:05 PM
Full random was not nearly as lame as I thought we should do it again sometime.

York
03-06-2011, 09:40 PM
51 winners of the losers bracket :eek:

FRO is pro