PDA

View Full Version : SL4 Week 2


andy
06-16-2011, 11:08 PM
Sunday 19th June

4th Round 2:00pm EST - 6:00pm GMT (Altitude Time) - darkwar, maze, cross.
5th Round 2:40pm EST - 6:40pm GMT (Altitude Time) - funnelpark, labyrinth, asteroids.
6th Round 3:20pm EST - 7:20pm GMT (Altitude Time) - Planepark, Cave, maze.


Servers: Top left game APL1, Top right game APL2, Mid left game APL3, Mid right game APL4, Bottom game Tournament server 1 (pw: tourny) - (this is where the game starts you can only change server if BOTH teams agree to do so)

http://challonge.com/images/brackets/SL4RS.png

andy
06-16-2011, 11:14 PM
We can do this either way:
- 3 rounds per week (some teams will only have 2 rounds to play due to A* dropping out)
or
- 2 rounds per week (will take 1 week more)

In the first case playoffs will start bo3 and then become bo5 with finals bo7.
In the second case playoffs will start bo5 and then become bo7 for finals.
Both cases will be double elimination.

Post your thoughts.

andy
06-16-2011, 11:20 PM
A* was removed from SL4, everyone was awarded 1 point for their games vs A*.

rojo
06-16-2011, 11:29 PM
First, Tvo's roster this week:
rojo*
unbreakable*
val
Hollywood.
bummeln
carstairs
DuckDuckPwn
ex~
fu
FrozenInferno
Lindqvro
mled
Pein
Sky
Spart
truepa!N
Yking

Second, I'd really like to get this WABL final done and over with. Should have started SL4 a week later so we could have finished that tournament IMO. Like I've said, I appreciate you being accommodating thus far, but just let AIR and tVo finish this first. So yea, fewer matches this week. Also, last week every match ran over the scheduled time it seemed. I think they were ~20-30 minutes off for the last game.

andy
06-18-2011, 11:18 AM
You only need to play the 4th and 5th round, the other round is just there so that if BOTH teams want to play it they know the map pool.

lakospeter91
06-19-2011, 03:32 PM
There is a change in FC's roster:

roster:
(- Arpe) - removed
- bkon
- Cpt. Slow
- Dougie - added
- Erratic
- GetSome!
- Hranoid
- Joaquin
- lakospeter (captain)
- Lisovin
- Manive (captain)
- MJ
- mue7z3
- nEophyten
- Pidimas
- sunshineduck
- takusia
- TwistedDuck
- Wok3N

Void
06-19-2011, 07:06 PM
Kuja900 added to BBQ Roster

sunshineduck
06-19-2011, 07:12 PM
FC didn't have enough to play and are gonna have to reschedule both this week (vs. {arr} and AH) to some other time.

sorry again to both teams, thanks for being nice and letting us reschedule :)

Dark_Sage
06-19-2011, 07:23 PM
AH>LF 2-0

6-0 Darkwar
6-4 Maze

darknietzsche
06-19-2011, 07:27 PM
AH > LF not FC

rojo
06-19-2011, 08:53 PM
arr and tvo played their round 6 match today:
2-1 tVo

ggs arr.

-Tominator
06-19-2011, 09:36 PM
Bbq vs air 2-1
Bbq vs lf 2-0

SPeciaL
06-20-2011, 09:58 PM
Also AIR v WoF 2-0