PDA

View Full Version : SL4 Week 3


andy
06-22-2011, 11:15 PM
Sunday 26th June

6th Round 2:00pm EST - 6:00pm GMT (Altitude Time) - Planepark, Cave, maze.
7th Round 2:40pm EST - 6:40pm GMT (Altitude Time) - hardcourt, ice, mayhem2.
8th Round 3:20pm EST - 7:20pm GMT (Altitude Time) - labyrinth, darkwar, asteroids.


Servers: Top left game APL1, Top right game APL2, Mid left game APL3, Mid right game APL4, Bottom game Tournament server 1 (pw: tourny) - (this is where the game starts you can only change server if BOTH teams agree to do so)

- 8th round is there if BOTH teams want to play it.
http://challonge.com/images/brackets/SL4RS.png

andy
06-22-2011, 11:16 PM
ball_ice or ball_ufo ?

Strzy
06-22-2011, 11:35 PM
ball_ice or ball_ufo ?

ball_volcano

Carlos98
06-23-2011, 12:31 AM
ball_ice or ball_ufo ?

ball_cloudcity

Unless you are waiting to drop that on the SL4 Championship game or something.

rojo
06-24-2011, 06:47 PM
No changes to the tvo roster this week.

Is ball willing to play tvo after their second match?

andy
06-24-2011, 08:02 PM
ill check with ballin but i think its fine.

darknietzsche
06-25-2011, 05:21 PM
Substituting Ajuk in for Dragon in Aces Highs roster for this week. Thanks.

Wyrd
06-25-2011, 09:21 PM
Arr be subbing in Mystery and Nipple for Skyp and Micro.

lakospeter91
06-26-2011, 11:40 AM
There is a change in FC's roster:

roster:
- Asound - added
- bkon
- Cpt. Slow
- Dougie
- Erratic
- GetSome!
(- Hranoid) - removed
- Joaquin
- lakospeter (captain)
- Lisovin
- Manive (captain)
- MJ
- mue7z3
- nEophyten
- Pidimas
- sunshineduck
- takusia
- TwistedDuck
- Wok3N

rojo
06-26-2011, 06:46 PM
Tournament server doesn't have any of the newer maps, fyi.

SPeciaL
06-26-2011, 07:11 PM
=AIR=vs LF 2-0 to =AIR=
=AIR= vs FC 2-1 to FC
Match against {ball} postponed due to {ball} doesn't have enough players.

andy
06-26-2011, 07:34 PM
Tournament server doesn't have any of the newer maps, fyi.

Play them in APL, there should always be at least one of the apl1-4 free at all times.

darknietzsche
06-26-2011, 08:10 PM
AH < tvo 0-2

AH > WoF 2-1

AH > FC 2-1

Thanks for the games today all were intense

Apathy
06-26-2011, 09:11 PM
week 5 AH > FC 2-1

beefheart
06-26-2011, 09:45 PM
bbq VS fc
2-0

lakospeter91
06-27-2011, 02:55 AM
FC vs. LF 2-0 to FC

lakospeter91
06-27-2011, 08:57 PM
FC vs. arr 1-2 to arr (round 4 reschedule)

A Nipple
06-28-2011, 09:12 PM
please register me as {arr} for SL, ty!