PDA

View Full Version : SL4 Week 4


andy
06-29-2011, 10:57 PM
Sunday 10th July


8th Round 2:00pm EST - 6:00pm GMT (Altitude Time) - labyrinth, darkwar, asteroids.

9th Round 2:40pm EST - 6:40pm GMT (Altitude Time) - cave, funnelpark, planepark.

Playoffs Round 1 4:00pm EST 8:00pm GMT

Playoffs Round 1 loser bracket 4:40pm EST 8:40pm GMT

Servers: Top left game APL1, Top right game APL2, Mid left game APL3, Mid right game APL4, Bottom game Tournament server 1 (pw: tourny) - (this is where the game starts you can only change server if BOTH teams agree to do so)


http://challonge.com/images/brackets/SL4RS.png

Kennedy
06-30-2011, 05:41 PM
Are you seriously expecting people to show up on the fourth of July?

elxir
06-30-2011, 05:59 PM
sunday is july 3rd

ragnorak727
06-30-2011, 06:59 PM
just to say mate that Air spanked LF 2 - 0, not that i am proud but i am honest (it really was a spanking too)

Ajuk999
06-30-2011, 07:40 PM
sunday is july 3rd

its july 4th weekend tho bro

elxir
06-30-2011, 07:58 PM
its july 4th weekend tho bro

ye, and unlike you lot i won't be around

mjolnir416
07-01-2011, 01:11 AM
ye, and unlike you lot i won't be around

This, which is why I'm glad FC is already done.

rojo
07-01-2011, 01:50 AM
tVo's roster this week:
forthcoming

Ajuk999
07-01-2011, 02:04 AM
ye, and unlike you lot i won't be around

loololol, I wont be either

ima be at the beach fool

andy
07-01-2011, 11:56 PM
You guys wanna push this week back?

darknietzsche
07-01-2011, 11:58 PM
Personally, I think Aces High would like to. We are having trouble confirming 6 at the moment. We probably in the end could get 6, but as of now this weekend is looking bad.

Ajuk999
07-02-2011, 12:50 AM
Yeah, Me and Three would also like to reschedule our match on Sunday to another day. We have like 20 players and like 13+ of them will be out of town...

Carlos98
07-02-2011, 02:59 AM
give everyone the week off.
then nobody has to reschedule

MajorPayne257
07-02-2011, 05:47 AM
Posting just to make AH 4 posts in a row

rojo
07-02-2011, 12:48 PM
If every other team is having problems fielding a team, I guess I'm OK with it.

If anybody would like a non-SL scrim around 2pm est, 7pm gmt, send me a PM or post on our thread.

ragnorak727
07-02-2011, 01:19 PM
rojo, there is a decent chance LF can field a team so we could play our SL game around 7-8 gmt if any good?

rojo
07-02-2011, 01:40 PM
Sure- we can do that.

andy
07-02-2011, 01:49 PM
Im checking with the other teams but it looks like at lest 5 teams wont have enough.
We are probably gonna postpone this.

andy
07-02-2011, 07:02 PM
SL4 week 4 is postponed to next week (sunday 10th), feel free to play your games anyway this week.

SPeciaL
07-03-2011, 04:08 PM
what? so what with our reschedule match against ball? and arr?

leggomyeggo
07-03-2011, 06:26 PM
Next week...

tmic225
07-03-2011, 08:16 PM
tVo v LF

3-0

all 6-1

ggs ;)

MajorPayne257
07-04-2011, 01:56 AM
whattttttttt are you doing here

ragnorak727
07-04-2011, 05:01 PM
Andy

I did say before but Air beat LF 2 - 0

as LF we have no games left to play

andy
07-04-2011, 07:58 PM
Thanks, updated :)

andy
07-08-2011, 01:38 PM
Games are this sunday.

SPeciaL
07-09-2011, 06:25 AM
=AIR= will show up this Sunday. No reschedule.

rojo
07-10-2011, 07:14 PM
2-1
tvo > bbq

great ****ing games guys- super intense

see you in the playoffs

beefheart
07-10-2011, 07:37 PM
yeah rojo very nice games, you guys were strong! But we will give you more to handle next time as we all felt bit rusty tonight, So be prepared!

also,

BBQ > WoF 2-0

evilarsenal
07-10-2011, 08:43 PM
AH beat Ball 7 to -4, it was a great game guys well enjoyed

elxir
07-10-2011, 09:21 PM
AH beat Ball 7 to -4, it was a great game guys well enjoyed

oh u...

:o

andy
07-10-2011, 09:24 PM
Regular season has ended:

1st place: Ball
2nd place: tVo
3rd place: BBQ