View Single Post
  #1  
Old 09-24-2015, 04:16 PM
Phyx Phyx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 71
Default Disabling Friends Moving

I'm not sure if theres already a way which i dont know about where you can disable the friend thing popping up whenever they move server or they send a message. If not i think they should add something which does block it. Countless times ive been in a scrim or sky league match and a bunch of people would move at one time and its impossible to see the bottom right side of the map. so if anyone knows how to disable this and if not, it doesnt sound to difficult so could it be implemented?
Reply With Quote